Posted on

Hello!

About mirswe

"HELLO AND PEACE BE ONTO YOU!" I'm 27 and a great fellow from Sweden that enjoys spending quality time with my brothers and good friends. I'm a "green muslim" that means genuine and environmental hehe. I love watching motion pictures. I'm a coffee gourmet. I truly love and practice Al Islam. I Spend much time on reading and writing interesting books. Me love Animals. I'm often out on cool outdoor adventures. I love the swedish nature. I think that "Piratebay.org" is the CHEAPEST. My labour of love is in making EVERYTHING on this DIRTY EARTH FOR FREE. I'M INTO ALL THINGS: NATURAL, HEALTHY, HARMONIOUS, BEAUTIFUL & LOGICAL. I'm a little master mathematician :-) My relationship formula is only 0.5 He 0.5 She can become one complete couple, do you follow? My words of wisdom are: " Learn from School of Life not from University Serialbox Factory !" " Act with love! " " Care for real!" " Live your talk" I'm more than meets the eye! Please, dare to contact me perhaps we can exchange some wisdom and connect a little! >SOLUTIONS ARE STRONGER THAN PROBLEMS> /PEACE BE ON TO YOU ALL! OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SVENSK PRESENTATION:> Jag är 26, schysst bosnisk kille som tycker om att umgås med brorsorna och kompisarna, är en riktig "green muslim", gillar att titta på långfilmer, är en kaffe gourmet, älskar islam, gillar att läsa och skriva böcker, älskar Beagle, tycker om att vara på äventyr i naturen, tycker att Piratebay "is the Cheapest" och arbetar för att allting ska vara GRATIS här på Jorden...Älskar allt som är Naturligt, Friskt, Harmoniskt,Vackert & Logiskt. Är en hejare på Matematik! Mitt motto är: "Lär dig av Livets Skola inte av Högspola". I'm more than meets the eye! Kontakta mig så kanske vi kan utbyta några visdomar och connecta lite!!! >"Lösningar är starkare än Problem :-)"! /Frid vare med er!!!

Leave a Reply

